The Court composed of: Elsie N. THOMPSON , Vice President, Gerard NIYUNGEKO. Fatsah OUGUERGOUZ, Duncan TAMBALA, Sylvain ORE, El Hadji GUISSE, Ben Kioko, Rafaa Ben-ACHOUR, Solomy Balungi BOSSA, Angelo Vasco MATUSSE- Judges; and Robert ENO-Registrar. "In accordance with Article 22 of the Protocol to the African Charter on Human and Peoples ' Rights on the Establishment of an African Court on Human and Peoples ' Rights ("hereinafter referred to as the Protocol") and Rule 8 (2) of the Rules of Court ("hereinafter referred to as the Rules"), Justice Augustino S. L. RAMADHANI, President of the Court and a national of Tanzania, did not hear the Application " In the matter of: ALLY RAJABU ANGAJA KAZENI GEOFREY STAN LEY EMMANUEL MICHAEL JULIUS MICHAEL v. THE UNITED REPUBLIC OF TANZANIA After deliberations, Makes the fo llowing Order: I. Subject of the Application 1 The Court received, on 26 March 2015, an application by Ally Rajabu AngaJa Kazem al1as Ona, Geofrey Stanley alias Babu, Emmanuel Michael alias Atuu and Julius Michael, Citizens of Tanzania, (hereinafter referred to as 'the 2

Select target paragraph3