The Court composed of: Augustine S. L. RAMADHANI, President, Elsie N.
THOMPSON, Vice President, Sophia A. B. AKUFFO; Bernard M. NGOEPE, Gerard
NIYUNGEKO, Duncan TAMBALA, Sylvain ORE, El Hadji GUISSE, Ben KIOKO and
Kimelabalou ABA, Judges; and Robert ENO, Registrar.

In the matter of:

Lohe lssa Konate,

Represented by:

Yakare-Oule (Nani) Jansen - Counsel
John R.W.D Jones Q.C.

Burkina Faso,

Represented by:

Antoinette OUEDRAOGO, Counsel
Anicet SOME, Counsel

After deliberation,

Delivers the following Judgment:



Select target paragraph3