The Court composed of:

Sylvain ORE; President, Ben KIOKO, Vice-President;

Gerard NIYUNGEKO, El Hadji GU ISSE, Rafaa BEN ACH OUR, Solomy B. BOSSA,
Angelo V. MATUSSE and Ntyam S. 0. MENGU E - Judges; and Robert ENO Reg istrar.

In accordance with Article 22 of the Protocol to the African Charter on Human and
Peoples' Rights on the Establishment of an African Court on Human and Peoples'
Rights ("hereinafter referred to as the Protocol") and Rule 8 (2) of the Rules of Court
("hereinafter referred to as the Rules'), Justice Marie-Therese MUKAMULISA, a
national of Rwanda, did not hear the Application.

In the matter of:

General Kayumba NYAMWASA
Mr. Kennedy A lfred Nurudin GIHANA
Mr. Bamporiki Abdallah SElF
Mr. Frank NTWALI
Mr. Safari STANLEY
Dr. Etienne MUTABAZI

represented by:

Professor Michelo HANSUNGULE

Centre for Human Rights, Faculty of
Law, University of Pretoria

Republic of Rwanda

represented by:

Select target paragraph3