The Court Composed of; Elsie N. THOMPSON, Vice President, Gerard NIYUNGEKO, Fatsah OUGUERGOUZ, Duncan TAMBALA, Sylvain ORE, El Hadji GUISSE, Ben KIOKO , Raf~a BEN ACHOUR , Solomy B. BOSSA, Angelo V. MATUSSE- Judges; and Robert ENG-Registrar. In accordance with Article 22 of the Protocol to the African Charter on Human and Peoples' Rights on the Establishment of an African Court on Human and Peoples' Rights ("hereinafter referred to as the Protocol") and Rule 8(2) of the Rules of Court ("hereinafter referred to as the Rules'}, Justice Augustino S. L. RAMADHANI, President of the Court and a national of Tanzania, did not hear the Application. In the matter of: COSMA FAUSTIN v. THE UNITED REPUBLIC OF TANZANIA After having deliberated, Makes the following Order, I. 1. Subject of the Application The Court received , on 22 March 2016, an Application by Cosma Faustin (hereinafter referred to

Select target paragraph3